I'm using Thrive Apprentice with Peerboard and followed the SSO instructions,
and set my Board external login url to my dashboard at https://members.riggie.com/.
Once logged into Apprentice, the users get access to Peerboard and all is fine.
However, when I logout of the Apprentice members area, users can still access Peerboard.
Is there a way of automatically logging out Peerboard when the members area is logged out?