Am still getting this when a member leaves. I need to keep the members name so the threads make sense. I blocked the member as their membership ended. Was this the wrong thing to do? It appeared to be the only option. And if so, I can't now find this person to bring back her details. But DELETED MEMBER creates a bad experience for current members as they can no longer follow the threads well.